[Prev Page] [Next Page] [Details] [Top] [Home Page] [Contents] [Help]
The Chicago Computer Society -- Users Helping Users

1995 Midwest Regional Conference

Conference Sponsors

We would like to thank the following sponsors for financial and product support for the 1995 Midwest Regional User Group Officers and Directors Conference. Without their continued generosity and support for user groups, this Conference could not have happened.


[Webmaster's note: Many of the vendor contacts in this list specialize in serving user groups through their leaders. These contacts are intended for user group leaders, while conducting business for their group. Questions about technical support, sales and marketing support, and general queries should be directed through the normal channels.--had]

We would like to thank the following sponsors for financial and product support for the 1995 Midwest Regional User Group Officers and Directors Conference. Without their continued generosity and support for user groups, this Conference could not have happened.

Adaptec, Inc. (www.adaptec.com/)
Eric Brown, User Group Program Manager
691 South Milpitas Blvd. MS 40
Milpitas, CA 95035
408-957-6645
408-957 6666 fax
<eric_brown@corp.adaptec.com> or <usergroup@adobe.com>
Adobe Systems Incorporated (www.adobe.com/)
America Online
Mark Aguirre, Manager, User Group Program
8619 Westwood Center Drive
Vienna, VA 22182 2285
703 917 1301
703 917 1990 fax
<Mrkaguirre@aol.com>
Borland International (www.borland.com/)
Ylonda Davis, Manager User Group Relations
100 Borland Way
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
408 431 1065
408 431 4119 fax
<YDavis@wpo.borland.com>
Claris Corporation (www.claris.com/)
Laura Valencia, User Group Manager
5201 Patrick Henry Drive, MS-C15
Santa Clara, CA 95052
408-987-7279
408-987-7440 fax
<VALENCIA1@AppleLink.Apple.COM>
Delrina Corporation (www.delrina.com/)
Hartley Macklin, User Group Relations
895 Don Mills Road
500-2 Park Centre
Toronto, Ontario M3C 1W3
800-582-8017
800-582-8017 fax
<Hmacklin@delrina.com>
Elek-Tek, Incorporated
7350 North Linder Avenue
Skokie, IL 60077-3217
IBM Corporation (www.ibm.com/)
Gene Barlow, PC User Group Relations Program Manager
PO Box 201449
Austin, TX 78720 1449
512-823 3259
512-823 3252 fax
<gbarlow@vnet.ibm.com>
Intuit
Richard Katz, Intuit Evangelist
MS 155 MKT
P.O. Box 3014
Menlo Park, CA 94026
415-282 6364
415-282 6365 fax
<Rkatz@aol.com>
Intuit/Parsons Technology
Matt McCann, Assistant Director, Corporate Communications
One Parsons Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-395-9626 x1069
319-395-0102 fax
<PARSONS!PTIMAIL!mmccann@ptatt.attmail.com>
Lotus Development Corporation (www.lotus.com/)
Monisha Kumar, User Group Relations
55 Cambridge Parkway
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-0693-1890
617-693-1779 fax
<Monisha_Kumar.LOTUS@crd.lotus.com>
McDonald's Corporation
The Lodge, Oak Brook, Illinois
Microsoft Corporation (www.microsoft.com/)
Annie Sparrow, User Group Coordinator
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
800-228-6738x7
206-936-7329 fax
<mindshar@microsoft.com>
Novell (www.novell.com/)
Lesa Carter, User Group Specialist
1555 North Technology Way
Orem, UT 84057
801 228 5009
801 228 5077 fax
<Lesa@WordPerfect.com>
Symantec Corporation (www.symantec.com/)
Sue Selesky, User Group Specialist
10201 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
800 253 9437
408 366 5913 fax
<Sselesky@symantec.com>
User Group Connection
Ellen Partal, Event Producer
231 Technology Circle
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
408-461-5700 x 224
408-461-5701 fax
<UGCELLEN@eworld.com>

[Prev Page] [Next Page] [Details] [Top] [Home Page] [Contents] [Help]
This CCS Web Site is made possible by the donation of a virtual Web server by MCSNet of Chicago, Illinois. CCS Webmaster: Harold A. Driscoll, email: <harold@driscoll.chi.il.us>.

The Chicago Computer Society;Post Office Box 247; Wauconda, Illinois 60084-0247; (+1) 312 794-7737; info@ccs.org
Copyright 1995 by the Chicago Computer Society. All Rights Reserved.