Home Page

About Us | Become a Member | Calendar | What's New In CCS | Members Only | Tips | Site Map

 Calendar---------

Home PageCurrent Meeting Topics | Computer Clubs | Sigs | Classes | Special Events | Yearly Calendar

 

2005 Special Event Sponsors

American Micro Design (AMD)
Ron Schooler, Sales Rep
One AMD Place
P.O. Box 3453, MS 83-35
Sunnyvale CA 94088-3453
(440)678-5676
ron.schooler@amd.com
www.amd.com
Blue Squirrel
Sheri Paddock, Director Of Marketing
686 E. 8400 South
Sandy, UT 84070
Tel: (801) 352-1551 Fax: (801) 912-6032
sherip@bluesquirrel.com
www.bluesquirrel.com
Connect3D
Keith Donahue
(408)
441-4632
kdonahue@connect3d-us.com
www.connect3d-us.com
Corel Corporation
1600 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1Z 8R7
Corel Minneapolis
Paint Shop Pro
7905 Fuller Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA
Robert MacDonald
Manager Product Training
Phone: 613.728.0826 x1247
robert.mcdonald@corel.com
www.corel.com
Epson America, Inc
Dan Steinhardt, Marketing Manager, Photo Imaging
3840 Kilroy Airport Way
Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 290-4129
Dan_steinhardt@epson.com
www.epson.com
Executive Software
Colleen Toumayan, Director of Public Relations
7590 N. Glenoaks Blvd
Burbank, CA 91504
Tel: (818) 771-1600 x1610 Fax: (818) 252-5516
ctoumayan@executive.com
www.executive.com
Hitachi Global Storage Technologies, Inc
Don Haynes
5600 Cottle Rd.
San Jose, CA 95193
Tel:(800) 801-4618 Fax: (408) 256-6760
don.haynes@hitachigst.com
www.hitachigst.com  
H&M Systems Software. Inc
Peter Oltersdorf
600 E. Crescent Ave., Suite 203
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458-1846
Tel: (201) 934-3414 Fax: (201) 934- 9206
peterO@hm-software.com
www.Studioline.net
interVideo Inc.
Joanna DeKlavon
Marketing Communication Specialist
46430 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont Ca. 94538
Tel: 510 651-0888
Direct: 510 979-777121

Joanna@intervideo.com
www.intervideo.com/jsp/Home.jsp
Linspire
Kevin LaRue, Vice President of Marketing
9333 Genesee Ave, Third Floor
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: (858) 587-6700 x247 Fax: (858) 587-8095
Kevin.larue@lindows.com
www.lindows.com
Logitech
Mike Liwanage, Corporate Public Relations
6505 Kaiser Drive
Fremont, CA 94555-3615
(510) 795-8500
mike_liwanage@logitech.com
www.logitech.com
Lowepro
Vikki Rogers, Marketing Director
3171 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 575-4363 x128
vrogers@lowepro.com
www.lowepro.com
Micro Research Institute
3d Album
Yuting Tu
2100 Western Ct. Suite 80
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 963-5559
Yuting@3d-album.com
www.3d-album.com
Microsoft Corporation
Aaron Coldiron, Community Partner Manager
Windows PMG
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
(425) 706-3580 x63580
mindshare@microsoft.com
www.microsoft.com/mindshare/
Microtek
Mary Ann Whitlock
16941 Keegan Ave
Carson, CA 90746
(310) 687-5800
whitlock@microtek.com
www.microtek.com
Nik Multimedia
Janice Wendt
7580 Metropolitan Drive, Suite 208
San Diego, CA 92108
jwendt@nikmultimedia.com
www.nikmultimedia.com
O’Reilly Publishing
Marsee Henon
1005 Gravenstein Highway North
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Tel; (707) 827-7103  (800) 998-9939 Fax: (707) 829-0104
marsee@oreilly.com
www.ug.oreilly.com
www.oreilly.com
http://conferences.oreilly.com

Peach Pit Press/New Riders/Adobe Press/Macromedia Press
Jackie Hill
User Group Program Liaison
1249 8th Street
Berkley, CA 94710
(800) 283-9444 x129
usergroups@peachpit.com
www.peachpit.com/user_groups

Photodex Corporation
Amanda Sahliyeh
4201 W Palmer Lane, Suite B150
(512) 406-3066
asahliyeh@photodex.com
www.photodex.com

Prentice Hall
Heather Fox, User Group Liaison
c/o Pearson Education
1 Lake Street, #3 K17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Tel: (201) 236-7139 Fax: (201) 236-7123
Heather.fox@pearsoned.com
www.awprofessional.com
www.phptr.com

Que & Sams Publishing
Kate Hollcraft, User Group Liaison
800 East 96th Street, 3rd Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46240
kate.hollcraft@pearsoned.com
www.quepublishing.com
Roxio
Sonic Solutions
Chris Taylor
456 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95050
 (408) 813-7922
chris.taylor@roxio.com
www.roxio.com

Smart Computing Magazine
Luke Vavricek, User Group Representative
131 West Grand Drive
Lincoln, NE 68521
Tel: (800) 334-7458 Fax: (402) 479-2193
luke-vavricek@sandhills.com
www.sandhills.com

Sunbelt Software
Alex Eckelberry
101 North Garden Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755
Tel: (727) 562-0101 Fax: (888) 688-8457
alex@sunbelt-software.com
www.sunbelt-software.com

Tech Smith Corporation
Betsy Weber, Chief Evangelist
2405 Woodlake Drive
Okemos, MI 48864
Tel: (517) 381-2300 x699 Fax: (517) 381-2336
b.weber@techsmith.com
www.techsmith.com

TriVista Software
John Mareda
trivista@trivista.com
www.trivista.com

User Group Relations
Gene Barlow
P.O. Box 275
Orem, UT 84059-0275
(801) 796-7370
barlow@ugr.com
www.ugr.com

Webworking Services
Grass Roots Marketing and Support
Dave and Kathy Whittle
653 North 600 East, Suite B
Springville, UT 84663
Tel: (801) 489-0605 Fax: (801)489-0609
dave.whittle@usa.net
www.webworkingservices.com
 

Back to Top

 

The Chicago Computer Society
P.O. Box 159                      (708) 588-0385
LaGrange, IL 60525-0159  
   1ccsadmin@comcast.net

Page Updated
November 09, 2013

Copyright © 1995- 2011, The Chicago Computer Society, All Rights Reserved.
Send changes to
Jerry Sass Webmaster for CCS